## **Notice**

The Listening/Speaking Skill exam (English and Vernacular) for class-12 ISC-2022 will be conducted online from 06.01.2022. Attendance Compulsory.

Please enter the Zoom Link according to the time slot provided.

S.No/In dex No.	Candidate Name	Time Slot
1	ADITI SHARMA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
2	ABHISHEK KUSHWAHA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
3	AMAN PRASAD	08:00AM to 08:40AM
4	CHIRAG SHARMA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
5	HARSH GUPTA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
6	KRISHNA MOURYA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
7	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH	08:00AM to 08:40AM
8	PRIYANSHU SINGH	08:00AM to 08:40AM
9	SATYAM TIWARI	08:00AM to 08:40AM
10	SAURABH CHOURASIA	08:00AM to 08:40AM
11	SONU YADAV	08:40AM to 09:20AM
12	SUBHAM SRIVASTAV	08:40AM to 09:20AM
13	SUMIT SINGH	08:40AM to 09:20AM
14	PRABAL DUTTA	08:40AM to 09:20AM
15	PRATIK MAITY	08:40AM to 09:20AM
16	PRIYA SINGH	08:40AM to 09:20AM
17	RAJESWARI MANJHI	08:40AM to 09:20AM
18	SAKCHI MANDAL	08:40AM to 09:20AM
19	SUMITRA SAHA	08:40AM to 09:20AM
20	SNEHA DATTA	08:40AM to 09:20AM
21	AKASH KUMAR PATEL	09:20AM to 10:00AM
22	ANISH JAISWAL	09:20AM to 10:00AM
23	PRINCE KUMAR TIWARI	09:20AM to 10:00AM
24	ABHIMANYU KUMAR MAHATO	09:20AM to 10:00AM
25	PRASHANT MORE	09:20AM to 10:00AM
26	DEB CHOWDHURY	09:20AM to 10:00AM
27	YUVRAJ SINGH	09:20AM to 10:00AM
28	VIVEK SHARMA	09:20AM to 10:00AM
29	VEER LAKRA	09:20AM to 10:00AM
30	SAKSCHI SHAW	09:20AM to 10:00AM
31	NIRAJ SINGH	10:00AM to 10:40AM
32	AMAMUL HAQUE	10:00AM to 10:40AM
33	ABNEET THAKUR	10:00AM to 10:40AM

34	ADITYA KUMAR SHARMA	10:00AM to 10:40AM
35	AMAN KUMAR TIWARI	10:00AM to 10:40AM
36	AYUSH KUMAR GUPTA	10:00AM to 10:40AM
37	GAURAV SAH	10:00AM to 10:40AM
38	KARAN SINGH	10:00AM to 10:40AM
39	OM SINGH	10:00AM to 10:40AM
40	RAHUL YADAV	10:00AM to 10:40AM
41	SURYA PRATAP SINGH PATEL	10:40AM to 11:20AM
42	VISHAL KUMAR	10:40AM to 11:20AM
43	VIVEK YADAV	10:40AM to 11:20AM
44	AASHI PRASAD	10:40AM to 11:20AM
45	AMISHA KUMARI SINGH	10:40AM to 11:20AM
46	DIPANJAN KARMAKAR	10:40AM to 11:20AM
47	HARSHITA YADAV	10:40AM to 11:20AM
48	MUSKAN GUPTA	10:40AM to 11:20AM
49	SOUMYA DUBEY	10:40AM to 11:20AM
50	SRISTI DUBEY	10:40AM to 11:20AM
51	SUSMITA THAPA	11:20AM to 12:00PM
52	TABASUM PARVEEN	11:20AM to 12:00PM
53	ADITI KUMARI GUPTA	11:20AM to 12:00PM
54	ANCHAL TIWARI	11:20AM to 12:00PM
55	ANKIT SINGH	11:20AM to 12:00PM
56	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH	11:20AM to 12:00PM
57	AYUSH PRIYAM ROY	11:20AM to 12:00PM
58	DEBARUN KARMAKAR	11:20AM to 12:00PM
59	SAAKSHI BHOOWALKA	11:20AM to 12:00PM
60	DIYA VERMA	11:20AM to 12:00PM
61	ESHA TIWARI	12:00PM to 12:40PM
62	GARGI PATHAK	12:00PM to 12:40PM
63	HRITTAM CHAKRABORTY	12:00PM to 12:40PM
64	KAJAL KUMARI ROY	12:00PM to 12:40PM
65	KESHAR AGARWAL	12:00PM to 12:40PM
66	KHUSHI JAISWAL	12:00PM to 12:40PM
67	MANISHA PANDEY	12:00PM to 12:40PM
68	MEGHA GARG	12:00PM to 12:40PM
69	MUSKAN ACHARYA	12:00PM to 12:40PM
70	NEYATI AGARWAL	12:00PM to 12:40PM
71	NIDHI GUPTA	12:40PM to 01:20PM
72	PAYAL SHARMA	12:40PM to 01:20PM
73	PRASHANT KISHOR CHOUDHARY	12:40PM to 01:20PM

74	PUJA JAIN	12:40PM to 01:20PM
75	PUNAM YAMGAR	12:40PM to 01:20PM
76	RAJDEEP DAS	12:40PM to 01:20PM
77	SARNALI GHOSH	12:40PM to 01:20PM
78	SAYANI DAS	12:40PM to 01:20PM
79	SHAKSHI CHOWDHARY	12:40PM to 01:20PM
80	SHILPA MONDAL	12:40PM to 01:20PM
81	SHREYA PATHAK	01:20PM to 02:00PM
82	SHRUTI SHAW	01:20PM to 02:00PM
83	SIMRAN SINGH	01:20PM to 02:00PM
84	SNEHA JOSHI	01:20PM to 02:00PM
85	SNEHA RANA	01:20PM to 02:00PM
86	SWEETY YADAV	01:20PM to 02:00PM
87	VASHVI SARAF	01:20PM to 02:00PM
88	ADITYA SHARMA	01:20PM to 02:00PM
89	ADITYA TIWARI	01:20PM to 02:00PM
90	AMAN SINGH	01:20PM to 02:00PM
91	AYUSH PAWAR	02:30PM to 03:10PM
92	AYUSH SHARMA	02:30PM to 03:10PM
93	DEEPAK SINGH	02:30PM to 03:10PM
94	HARSH JHA	02:30PM to 03:10PM
95	HARSH SHARMA	02:30PM to 03:10PM
96	PRAVAT BANIYA	02:30PM to 03:10PM
97	ROHIT SINGH	02:30PM to 03:10PM
98	ROHIT SINGH	02:30PM to 03:10PM
99	RUDRA YADAV	02:30PM to 03:10PM
100	SHIVAM KESHAN	02:30PM to 03:10PM
101	SONU SINGH	03:10PM to 03:50PM
102	SUBHAM SINGH	03:10PM to 03:50PM
103	SUJAY PRASAD GUPTA	03:10PM to 03:50PM
104	SUNNY KUMAR SINGH	03:10PM to 03:50PM
105	SNEHA ROY	03:10PM to 03:50PM
106	KUSUM YADAV	03:10PM to 03:50PM
107	DEVANSH BAJAJ	03:10PM to 03:50PM
108	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	03:10PM to 03:50PM
109	ANKUR DAS	03:10PM to 03:50PM
110	RISHI SHUKLA	03:10PM to 03:50PM
111	DISHA LALL	03:50PM to 04:30PM
112	SONAM MARY KUJUR	03:50PM to 04:30PM
113	NIKITA SURIN	03:50PM to 04:30PM

114	SHRADHYA KUMARI HELA	03:50PM to 04:30PM
115	SHRUTI MANDAL	03:50PM to 04:30PM
116	SOUMILI DEB	03:50PM to 04:30PM
117	SUSHILA PARTEL	03:50PM to 04:30PM
118	PRINCE CHATURVEDI	03:50PM to 04:30PM
119	SHREYA VISHWAKARMA	03:50PM to 04:30PM
120	TAUQUEER FATMA	03:50PM to 04:30PM